Swearing in by three newly appointed ministers

Kathmandu- 3 ministers appointed by Nepali Congress on Wednesday took the oath of office and secrecy on Thursday.

On Thursday afternoon, they were sworn in by President Ramchandra Poudel in a ceremony held at Sheetal Niwas.

Newly appointed Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs Minister Dhanraj Gurung, Health and Population Minister Mohan Bahadur Basnet and Youth and Sports Minister Dig Bahadur Limbu took oath.

It is said that all the three ministers will take charge today.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button