PM Dahal expands cabinet; new ministers sworn in

Pushpa Kamal Dahal (Maoist Center): Prime Minister

Bishnu Prasad Paudel (CPN-UML): Deputy Prime Minister (DPM) and Finance Minister

Narayankaji Shrestha (Maoist Center): DPM and Minister of Physical Infrastructure

Rabi Lamichhane (Rastriya Swatantra Party): DPM and Miniter of Home Affairs

Rajendra Lingden (Rastriya Prajatantra Party): DPM and Minister of Energy

Padam Giri (CPN-UML), Minister of Health

Dr. Bimala Rai Paudel (CPN-UML), Minister of Foreign Affairs

Hari Upreti (CPN-UML): Minister of Defense

Jwala Kumari Sah (CPN-UML), Minister of Agriculture

Bhagwati Chaudhary (CPN-UML), Minister of Women and Children

Damodar Bhandari (CPN-UML): Minister of Industry, Commerce and Supply

Rajendra Rai (CPN-UML): Minister of Land Management and Cooperatives

Rekha Sharma (Maoist Center): Minister of Communication and Information Technology

Sudan Kirati (Maoist Center): Minister of Tourism

Amanlal Modi (Maoist Center): Minister of General Administration

Shishir Khanal (Rastriya Swatantra Party): Minister of Education

DP Aryal (Rastriya Swatantra Party): Minister of Labor and Employment

Bikram Pandey (Rastriya Prajatantra Party): Minister of Urban Development

Dhruba Pradhan (Rastriya Prajatantra Party): Minister of Law

Abdul Khan (Janamat Party): Minister of State

Dr. Tosima Karki (Rastriya Swatantra Party): State Minister of Health

Deepak Bahadur Singh (RPP), State Minister of Energy


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button